Seven Chakra Incense Sticks (Set of 7)

  • Sale
  • Rs. 799.00
  • Regular price Rs. 999.00
Tax included.

Seven chakras are the main energy centers of the body. Unblocking them would mean to open up our chakras and abundance of energy transpiring through them freely, creating a harmony between the mind, body and soul. Chakra literally translates to "wheel" in sanskrit which means "Wheels Of Free Flowing Positive
Energy" Shat Chakras. The 7 chakras are: Ajna, Anahata, Manipura, Muladhara, Sahasrara, Svadhisthana, Vissudha

Size stick ~ 20 cm approximately

Number of sticks per pack ~ 10

Not bambooless

Check COD Availability